School Advisory Board

The St. Peter School Advisory Board meets on a monthly basis to advise on policies, goals and programs for St. Peter. Board members, in conjunction with the Pastor and Principal, are active in implementing  the goals of the current Long Range Plan. Additionally, the Board promotes Catholic School education in the community while following the mission of the school.

School Advisory Board Members

Fr. Leo Enlow, Pastor

Mrs. Cindy Venvertloh, Principal

Mr. Luke Bealor, President (Chair)

Mr. Mandar Dighe, Vice-President (Vice Chair)

Mrs. Jen Tyler, Secretary

Mrs. Sarah Crane

Mrs. Angie Geiselman

Mr. Andrew Mays

Mrs. Karen Sedovic

Mrs. Jamie Scholz

Mrs. Stephanie Weis

Mr. George Meyer